Board of Directors:

Harry Fike, Chairman

Ernest DeBlasio, Vice-Chairman

Joyce Nuccetelli, Treasurer

Kerri Baker, Asst. Treasurer

Beverly Beal, Secretary


Mark Yauger, Executive Director

Andre Walters, Deputy Executive Director

Davis & Davis Attorneys at Law – Legal Counsel


Fayette County Housing Authority Mission Statement

The mission of the Fayette County Housing Authority is to provide, promote, manage and develop affordable, safe and assisted housing for residents of Fayette County, and to do so with a commitment to the highest standard of customer service and integrity.